New Circuit Teams Announced!

Improv Thursday July 10, 2014, 12:10am - by Magnet Theater


Greetings Magnet Community!

We’re pleased to announce the Summer 2014 round of The Circuit! Shows start Friday, July 11 and continue Fridays through August 22 (except July 18), at 10:30PM.

The teams are:

Team: Gyre
Coach: Andy Moskowitz
Tim Canty
Suerynn Lee
Marie Latagan
Charles Nicholson
Eleanor Lewis
Aidan Baker
Sarah Ransohoff
Ben Raha

Team: Gimble
Coach: Sebastian Conelli
Binu Paulose
Anthony Apodaca
Cat Migliaccio
Anne Barschall
Grant Goldberg
Anna Neu
Matthew Pohlman
Susan Louise O'Connor

Musical Team: Wabe
Coach: Tom Dunlap
Eric Brodie
William Keane
Carolyn Malfa
Leif Oleson-Cormack
Lauren Stripling
Laura Weinblatt

All shows are at the Magnet Studio Theater (Training Center), 259 W 30th St., 2nd Floor. The support of the entire community is important for these shows so come out to see these shows!