GYRE presents The Circuit Reunion Show

GYRE presents The Circuit Reunion Show

About the Show

Three teams started as wee Magnet Circuit Team babies, slated only to be together for a handful of weeks. And yet their bond was strong -- even when they got out of the Magnet uterus they stayed close. Here they are, years later, still together, in their teens, loving each other, experimenting with boys and girls, and now doing improv on the main stage. For you. For us. For mom.

Tim Canty
Suerynn Lee
Eleanor Lewis
Charlie Nicholson
Ben Raha
Sarah Ransohoff

Elizabeth Kipp-Giusti
Kate de Longpre'
Rich Rosario
Emily Ide
James Clavelli
Patrick Keyes
Elise Goldin
William Cooper

Carolyn Burns
Ari Miller
Suli Beg
Bevin Jane
Jess Wyatt
Nolan Constantino
Adam Pasulka

Magnet Theater
254 West 29th St. New York NY 10001