Site Credits

As with many things here at Magnet, this website was a collaborative effort with each new contributor building upon the excellent work that came before.

Many talented people worked hard to make this site useful for our community of students, performers, and fans. Special thanks go to Johnathan Ross, Nolan Constantino and Michael McLarnon for creating our current version.

And we are forever indebted to Justin Moran, Chris Camp, Eleanor Lewis, Rob Penty and Graham Slick for their smart solutions and help in building the foundation upon which our current site is built. Thank you for your time and care.