Announcing the New Musical Megawatt Lineup!

Musical Improv, Musical Megawatt Friday October 27, 2023, 12:48pm - by Magnet Theater

We're thrilled to announce the newest additions to our Musical Megawatt lineup! See these new teams in action this coming Thursday, November 2!

New Team Axl

Tim Canty

Amy Charowsky

Robert Johnston

Nick Nieves

Dylan O'Keefe

Annie Unnold

Erin White

New Team Slash

Kate Armstrong

Levi Friedman

Josh Nasser

Samantha O'Brochta

Tori Smith

Josh Saidlower

Justin Sullivan

Two of our existing teams have received new members! New members appear here in italics.

Secret, Secret

Sean Bartlett

Shannon Krowicki

Blake Rogers

Robin Rothman

Chris Simpson

Tiffany Springle

Alex Tracy

Alright, Okay!

Paddy Boroughs

Brian Capuder

Dana Colagiovanni

Melanie Kuhn

Kabir Singh

Elaine White

Brian St. Relko