New Spring 2017 Megawatt Teams & Block Party Additions Announced!

Congrats, Megawatt, Thursday Night Out Monday March 20, 2017, 3:05pm - by Magnet Theater


The Magnet Theater is pleased to announce the new teams and additions for the Spring 2017 season of Megawatt, debuting this Wednesday, March 22nd, at 7pm, 8pm, 9pm and 10:15pm.

And, congratulations to the new additions to Block Party teams, debuting this Thursday, March 23rd, 8pm and 9pm -- with The Music Industry moving to Thursdays starting April 6th, 8pm.

We hope to see you everywhere.

Names in bold are new to Megawatt. Names with an asterisk* are returning to Megawatt. Names with a exclamation point! are new to Block Party. Names underlined are joining a preexisting team.

New Team ILIAD
Matt Antonucci*
Ed Cara
Sarah Cassell
Patrick Grizzard
Simon Johnston
Molly Kiernan*
Chloe Metzger
Melanie Rubin

Alex Braslavsky
Spencer Campbell
James Coker
Hilary Dale
Michael McLarnon*
Anna Neu*
Sarah Poirier
Billy Soco

A new member has also been added to Avalanche on Wednesdays:

Henry Russell Bergstein
Andrew Cornelius
Chris Dwane
Ashley Glicken
Kyle Gordon*
Alex Kornfeld
Liz Migliaccio
Rebecca Robles

and Ariana Grande and Junior Varsity on Thursdays:

Ariana Grande
Jesse Acini
Jarreau Carrillo!
Shacottha Fields
Elana Fishbein
Joe Miles
Matthew Sellitti
Caitlin Steitzer
Dede Tabak

Junior Varsity
Jarret Berenstein
Kevin Cragg
Megan Gray
Julia Hynes
Suerynn Lee!
Jamie Rivera
Sean Taylor
Shawn Wickens