New Fall 2016 Megawatt Teams Announced!

Congrats, Improv, Megawatt Thursday September 15, 2016, 1:54pm - by Magnet Theater

large_megawatt  large_megawatt

The Magnet Theater is pleased to announce the new teams and additions for the Fall 2016 season of Megawatt, debuting next Wednesday, September 21st, at 7pm, 8pm, 9pm and 10:15pm. We hope to see you there.

Names in bold are new to Megawatt. Names with an asterisk* are returning to Megawatt. Names in italics are joining a preexisting team.

New Team SUN
Tim Canty
Will Cooper
Kyle Gordon
Virginia Hamilton
Molly Kiernan
Suerynn Lee*
Julia Meinwald
Keith Rubin

New Team MOON
Kim Brown
Howard Finkelstein
Katie Mordhorst
Adam Pasulka
Johnathan Ross
Abby Russell
Tom Sanchez
Paul Ton

New members have also been added to Bodywork and Avalanche:

Evan Barden
Nikita Burdein
Michael Lutton
Kristina Grosspietsch
Charlie Nicholson
Amie Roe
Keilana Decker
Dmitry Shein*

Chris Dwane
Ashley Glicken
Diego Martinez
Liz Migliaccio
Alex Kornfeld
Andrew Cornelius
Anthony Sneed
Henry Russell Bergstein