Announcing the Winter 2016 Magnet Sketch Teams

Congrats, Sketch Wednesday December 23, 2015, 7:00am - by Magnet Theater

sketch teams logo

Congratulations to the newest Magnet Sketch Teams and the newest additions to The Executives, Dinosaur Jones, Student Council and Stockton! Thanks to everyone who submitted and auditioned this round.

Here are your new teams:

NEW TEAM APPLES directed by Matt Alspaugh
Chris Hastings - Writer/Performer
Rob Webber - Writer/Performer
Joe Lepore - Writer/Performer
Anna Neu - Performer
Chrissie Gruebel - Performer
Noel Salter - Performer
Brandon Lisy - Writer
Hayley Karl - Writer
Jesse Mudrick - Writer

NEW TEAM ORANGES directed by Ari Miller
Dennis Pacheco - Writer/Performer
Alex Stark - Writer/Performer
Angela Demanti - Writer/Performer
Kyle Levenick - Writer/Performer
Devlyn Corrigan - Performer
Dan Dobransky - Performer
Rebecca Acevado - Performer
Jordan Randolph - Writer
Michael McLarnon - Writer

New members of The Executives, Student Council, Dinosaur Jones and Stockton in bold:

THE EXECUTIVES directed by Kevin Cobbs
Megan Meadows – Writer/Performer
Ari Miller – Writer/Performer
Elena Skopetos – Writer/Performer
Charlie Nicholson – Performer
Lane Kwederis - Performer
Evan Barden – Performer
Bryan Berlin – Writer
Christina Cola – Writer
Liz Haag – Writer

STUDENT COUNCIL directed by Jana Schmieding
Michael Delisle – Writer/Performer
Sierra Pasquale – Writer/Performer
Adam Twitchell - Writer/Performer
Jimmy O’Connell – Performer
Devin O’Neill – Performer
Catherine Montesi – Performer
Joe DiBella – Writer
Molly Kiernan – Writer
Jamaal Sedayao – Writer

DINOSAUR JONES directed by Joe Lepore
Rich Rosario – Performer
Carly Monardo – Performer
Matt Alspaugh – Writer/Performer
Becca Schall – Writer/Performer
Jessica Taylor – Writer/Performer
Natalie Silverman – Writer
Ben Koch – Writer
Chano Garcia - Performer
Jon Keller - Writer

STOCKTON directed by Jesse Acini
Eli Itzkowitz - Writer/Performer
Diego Martinez - Writer/Performer
Michael Lutton - Writer/Performer
Andrew Vuilleumier - Writer/Performer
Phoebe Tyers - Writer/Performer
Matt Wassung - Writer/Performer
Christina Dabney - Performer
Shacottha Fields - Performer
Ally Kornfeld - Writer

Teams premiere on Monday, February 1st, 8:30pm. See you there!