Monday April 4, 2016, 11:01am - by Megan Gray

Musical Megawatt - Musical Improv

The Magnet Theater is thrilled to announce the new teams and additions to its Tuesday night Musical Megawatt lineup. New teams will debut tomorrow, Tuesday, April 5th. Shows start at 7pm!

New Team Creedence
Ryan Dunkin
Shacottha Fields
Will Jacobs
Olivia Petzy
Roman Pietrs
Laura Yoder Witt
Gregg Zehentner

New Team Clearwater
Alissa Alter
Sean Bartlett
James Bruffee
Jacob Horn
Mike Kuplic
Lane Kwederis
Kiki Mikkelsen

New Team Revival
Von Decarlo Brown
Jennette Cronk
John de Guzman
Joe Hendel
Tim Levine
Jennifer Peng
Jillian Vitko

The following teams have received new members! New team members are in bold.

Kid Detectives
Amy Charowsky
Ben Fullon
Damon Ketron
Jesse Kruger
Alisa Ledyard
Zachary Myers
Suzanne Hitchman

Brian Hansbury
Lulu Krause
Miles Lindahl
Chris Simpson
Lauren Stripling
Natalie Sullivan
Sara Kalkstein

Kathleen Armenti
Nikita Burdein
Camber Carpenter
Harry Marker
Eric Tang
Alex Tracy
Annie Moor

Comments Closed

Comments are closed.