Conservatory Circuit teams announced!

The Circuit Thursday November 1, 2018, 1:00pm - by Magnet Theater

Say hello to all of our new Conservatory Circuit teams!

Come see one of their shows, Fridays at 10 pm, starting November 2nd at the Magnet Training Center, 22 W 32nd St., 10th Floor. YES! Shows run through December 14th.

The Conservatory Circuit features improv ensembles made-up of both Magnet students and veteran Magnet performers. Every week, three teams take the stage and perform the classic long form improv structure, The Harold.

Pumpkin Spice:
Paul Esposito
Emmy Montgomery
Erin White
Art Cai
Matthew Huff
Todd Exler
Kayleigh Reichman
Jeff Gottlieb
Coach: Jeff Wucher

Apple Cider:
Sean Flowers
Nathan Tillis
Shannon Krowicki
Pam Debutts
Ann Doherty-Hardbattle
Micheil Yohannes
Max Ross
Norman Greenberg
Coach: Phoebe Tyers

Tobin Mollett
Joe Diliberti
Susan Lerner
Preet Rajdeo
Richard Krysztoforski
Ande Cousins
Lisa Yapp
Andy Roberts
Coach: Billy Soco

Tim Layman
Mila Milosevic
Kirsten Henning
William Meckley
Seann Cantatore
Chuck Africa
Brendan Goggins
Libby Jensen
Coach: Dennis Pacheco

Congrats to the new teams, and be sure to come and check them out!